02
Aug
12

From the Inbox: Dear Universe, I don’t pretend to have figured out what art is …

Dear Universe,

I don’t pretend I have figured out what art is, and with the same non-existing deception, in addition to my rebellion against the intellectual arrogance that plagues some of my fellow students, I admit not to really care. Even though something inside of me twists and shouts “Liar!” Well, maybe if I tell myself I don’t care enough times I will start believing it……

 

 

From the Inbox: Dear Universe, I don’t pretend to have figured out what art is …

0 Responses to “From the Inbox: Dear Universe, I don’t pretend to have figured out what art is …”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

